However you plan on using Scribeless, there's a plan for you.

One off projects

If you don't plan to use Scribeless regularly or you just don't want a subscription, you can pay for one off projects.

Setting up a one off project is super simple: You create your note, add your recipients, pay. That's it! Once your note has been designed, you select 'one off project billing' and add a card. Once your order has been processed, your card will be charged.

Subscriptions

If you use Scribeless more regularly, it's likely that a subscription is best for you! If you use integrations like Zapier or Shopify, you will need to set up a subscription.

Let us know the maximum number of notes you will send in a month, and we will calculate your subscription fee. Don't worry if you're not sure about your usage, if you do not use all of the notes in your subscription, up to 50% of your monthly total will be rolled over and you can use these excess notes for up to a year.

Note that your subscription fee excludes stamps, which are charged at the end of your 30 billing period. This is because stamp costs vary, based on how many you send to specific countries.

FAQs:

  • What will my bill look like?

    Your bill will arrive once your order has been processed. Scribeless is the trading name of The Overnights Insights Group Ltd, which may appear on your bank statement.

  • I want to change my card on file, how can I do this?

    You can change your card easily on our platform - go to billing (on the left) and add or remove cards.

  • My bill doesn't look right, what should I do?

    Sometimes customers do not take into account the stamp price, which is separate to the figure you will be quoted on the pricing page. Check out our pricing support page for more information on this.

    If you have accounted for stamps, and your bill still doesn't look right, get in touch with one of the team, we're always happy to help!

  • When do I get charged for stamps?

    Stamp costs can vary depending on where you are sending notes to so you are charged at the end of your 30 day billing period. This is so we can calculate the costs.

Did this answer your question?